Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Kingsley

Alyssa Kingsley

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Kingsley
"Ashley was so helpful"
Profile photo of Ty Hutchinson

Ty Hutchinson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Hutchinson
"I've been working with Ashley for many years for business and added my home a while back because they are honest, always available, always willing to help and give advice."
Profile photo of Dianne Griffin

Dianne Griffin

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Griffin
"Wonderful establishment, beautiful people to do business with. I have been with State Farm for at least 20 years+."
Profile photo of Tamara Halushenski-Todd

Tamara Halushenski-Todd

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Halushenski-Todd
"Have been with them for years. Easy to work with, April is always quick to return calls and alway wonderful to discuss things with."
Profile photo of Joseph Lyles

Joseph Lyles

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lyles
"These guys are awesome. Got into a car wreck. Totaled my car. Within 24 hours I have my offer, which was very good, by the way. Within a week I am in a new car. Fast and friendly service. I love Ashley and April."
Profile photo of Cassys K

Cassys K

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassys K
"The whole staff is very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of 11Samiueal11

11Samiueal11

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 11Samiueal11
"Very nice friendly gets the job done quickly and timely"
Profile photo of C Hall

C Hall

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by C Hall
"Amazing customer service and great discounts. My car insurance is very affordable. I was able to get an amazing rate👍🏾"
Profile photo of Rachel Harris

Rachel Harris

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Harris
"Since being with the company I haven't experienced any problems. Always friendly and pleasant."
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mel
"This office provides excellent service. Ashley Johnson and her team are always helpful and go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Natali Turner RN

Natali Turner RN

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natali Turner RN
"The staff is thoughtful and helpful"
Profile photo of Alicia Walker

Alicia Walker

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Walker
"Love them there"
Profile photo of Landon Rembert

Landon Rembert

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Rembert
"The best Agent In Columbia S.C."
Profile photo of HondaRacer734

HondaRacer734

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by HondaRacer734
"One of the best insurance agents I've dealt with over the years."
Profile photo of Lucretia Yarborough

Lucretia Yarborough

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lucretia Yarborough
"I learn something new today that i can't live without is life insurance. Thanks you"
Profile photo of Ashley Perry

Ashley Perry

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Perry
"They are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Miriam H Samuel

Miriam H Samuel

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam H Samuel
"The employees here are a team. Ms. Ashley and her team are well educated concerning ALL TYPES of INSURANCE. The team have always go above and beyond when it comes to helping us. Thanks Ms. Ashley Johnson and your team."
Profile photo of Dianne Griffin

Dianne Griffin

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Griffin
"The place where you would want to do business. Wonderful people and very professional!!!"
Profile photo of S C

S C

July 31, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by S C
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mzhotstylist Hair

Mzhotstylist Hair

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mzhotstylist Hair
"I have been with this SF for over a year. Very satisfied these ladies are always helpful & friendly. I recommend this location."
Profile photo of U Harp

U Harp

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by U Harp
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Shawn Springer

Shawn Springer

December 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Springer
"Love them to the moon and back. Just there for you and trustworthy. Thank you."